Nicole

I was booked two years ago to do a maternity shoot for Nicole. Sadly, that never happened as she went into labour prematurely and delivered Mackenzie! Fast forward two years and she is expecting another baby this July!

She wasn’t going to do a maternity shoot this time, but I think I talked her into it. It may be her last pregnancy and this needs to be celebrated, and recorded. Personally I can hardly recall what it was like to be pregnant as its been a long time since I had my babies. So, we put together a quick maternity shoot as I was only in the Okanagan for a few short days!
2016-06-21_0001.jpg

2016-06-21_0002.jpg
2016-06-21_0003.jpg

2016-06-21_0005.jpg
2016-06-21_0004.jpg

Leave a Reply

